Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6067 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6067 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience
GADIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Fast
MELANIE GRAY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
TESTING IS NO LONGER FREE! Luckily I have insurance. My friend doesn’t so would have had to pay $59 for a rapid test or $99 for Other. The staff was very nice and friendly. No line. Convenient location in Mall parking lot near Dillards.
ESPERANZA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent service
VIVIANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
You guys are always extremely kind, patient and efficient! Even in times such as this, you ease the stress of it all :)
DERICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
na
LYNETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great service
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Quick testing and friendly knowledgeable staff.
CASEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Quick and easy
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Efficient & friendly
TINA PATRICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Efficient informative and quick
DANNY WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Fast. Efficient.
DEBORAH BARBEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Quick, easy and nice professional person that administered the test.
EDDIE ALBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Quick and easy
TONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Good very Professional
DEBRA SCHNEIDER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good and professional!
DANIEL ROYAL N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Never got results
PAUL RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
GLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Pleasant
TIMOTHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
They were very nice and explained everything we needed to know. They also answered all our questions.