Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Alpharetta, GA, Norcross, GA, Marietta, GA,, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6069 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6069 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOLLIVER WRIGHT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Fast. Professional. Prompt results
HEBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great
STEPHANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone was so friendly and attentive. It was also quick and convenient
MARCIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick, efficient and kind. Highly recommend.
CHARLENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Drive right up and got swabbed. Results came faster than I expected and I was cleared to go back to work in less than an hour! The ladies there were really nice.
KIMBERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Easy to schedule. No waiting once you arrive. Process was quick and easy.
JYOTSNA PARESH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly persons and well trained explain everything in detail
ROSILYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It was quick and easy.
ELISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very thorough. The nurse was so professional, so quick and explained everything so well that I understood all I needed to do. Excellent service. Felt very safe and respected. Thanks to all who work in the health care field to keep everyone safe!
ISRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient and friendly staff!
JA`NAYA LANICE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Amazing and very fast results
LIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Fast result great service
GAIL SIMONE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very fast and efficient. The PA was friendly
FLORA WALKER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Courteous, polite,helpful ,and very professional
KAREN JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Quick and easy
JAMES JOSEPH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Only issue was the response file with results were in my spam folder
JORDYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient and professionally friendly
LESLIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
It was quick and painlrss
TEWELDE KAHSAI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Quick
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Outstanding customer service. Each of the three folks working were polite, helpful, and professional.