Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5973 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5973 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGOR V.
Submitted 08/31/22
Fast and well organized
TONY LYNN L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very quick and easy with fast results.
MARLINA WOOD C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very quick and easy.
LISA RENEE W.
Submitted 08/30/22
No wait. Friendly service
ANTRONETTE G.
Submitted 08/30/22
The testing was fast and easy. The people there were so helpful and provided information that was easy to understand. I received my results within an hour.
LE ROY W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was very professional and detailed about what was being administered.
SIDNEY M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick service Detailed explination
KALEB P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Seamless process. Nice employees. Got results in an hour or so.
MARGARET ELIZABETH V.
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful service professional
MARTHA CECILIA T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Always very professional
FRANCO T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Bery good
LAURA G.
Submitted 08/29/22
My experience was very convenient and the provider was very professional. I was in and out of there in five minutes.
MONICA G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Smooth and professional experience!
ALYSSA TRENE W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Informative, Fast, & Friendly!
ANGEL N.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very efficient
AISSA M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Everyone is always so welcoming!
MARIA C.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very efficient
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Gone here a few times since the pandemic started for PCR tests— great experiences every time. Easy drive up situation, quick results, and everyone working there has been super professional and helpful.
GABRIELE V.
Submitted 08/28/22
Quick and efficient, highly recommended
ELISE D.
Submitted 08/28/22
Awesome ladies working at this location.