Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5076 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5076 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUSTIN L.
Submitted 05/11/22
staff was great ! quick and convinient
MICHAELA BRENET J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice and explained everything well
JOCELYN BECKY M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Efficient kind
RAFAEL R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome and quick
JAMES KEVIN T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
GABRIELA P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast and very friendly personnel
JOSUE AARON P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing costumer service
MARIA CRISTINA M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
DAVID D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional efficient and friendly Nurses and assistants. Painless stick too!
MILES MAYON G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
DANICEL T.
Submitted 05/10/22
L
FEMI O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome and friendly staff. Very quick too!
MARIA ISABEL A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Wonderful
CARSON F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very helpful, patient, and great attitudes. I was in and out in 15 minutes and I even set the appointment within that time.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 05/09/22
My results were provided at record speed; less than 30minutes. This is the third time I've done a rapid result screening this was the most immediate.
CAROLINE CAMPBELL B.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was fast and easy
CALVIN S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent people and service!
ODELL D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent service with no waiting
MARK D I.
Submitted 05/09/22
No line. Staff was polite and professional. Explained the process perfectly. Test results back less then two hours
JORGE HERNAN S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very well.