Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Alpharetta, GA, Norcross, GA, Marietta, GA,, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6069 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6069 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I was very concerned about the Covid test that I received from piedmont hospital before my surgery, I tested positive for cov-2, I wanted a second test and I showed the Nurse at the testing site my Chart the testing results,she said I was doing the right thing, In one hour I received my test results it was Negative, I am very happy
RONALD ARTHUR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
They are very kind and helpful
Janet M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great service and staff was very helpful
TRACY WYNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
fast. professional. and quick results. 2nd time at the Perimeter location.
GUILLERMO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very quick good experience
ALEXANDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good
EDWARD IRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast and professional.
DAPHNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick
OMEGA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Professional, responsive and caring. A blessing to get this free test. Grateful.
VICKY RENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast
RONALD EDWARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent! Quick, thorough, caring, and instant results, releiving our minds!
JEFFREY ORAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional ladies working and didn't take long at all
KIMBERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
GERALDINE ALYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great ex
JOHN WESLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Was in and out very quick. The young ladies knew what they were doing. Grade A+
MARIAMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great overall! Very fast
SUSAN JEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly and fast
HOLLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Michelle Wansky is an angel from heaven! She was so helpful throughout the process. I can't tell you how very much I appreciated her professionalism and sincere personal interest. I will recommend this testing site to all my friends!
JANIS FECHTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional and efficient
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Superb customer service