Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Alpharetta, GA, Norcross, GA, Marietta, GA,, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6069 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6069 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLA ANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly Respectful Professional Results given in a timely manner
CAROL BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Excellent
HANNAH ARNOLD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Fast helpful and friendly Very kind and clear
AMBER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
The person giving the shot has such a great personality and seems very caring.
DAVID RHOLON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Quick, very professional, polite
CARLOTTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Quick and professional
ABBLA MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Fast and convenient.
MISAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The information they provided me was very complete, the attention was very good, they are very professional. everyone was very nice
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great
ESSIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Free, Quick, Painless,
DARINDA SPENCER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Competent, professional and completed quickly.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Amazing
CELINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent thank you
BARBARA S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Drove in received great help and efficient. Got my answer -all I needed to do. Done!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Fast, easy, the staff was knowledgeable. They explained the available alternatives and services. They accepted my digital ID card from my insurance.
WILLIAM NIELSON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
There was no waiting. The nurse practitioner was cordial and polite. The vaccine was painless.
ALEXIS KRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Thanks
MOHAMMED BASHIR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Fast and cordial
CHRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Quick and easy was to get updated on your COVID vaccines!! I was in and out in like 7minutes. Can't recommend enough. The people working there were very sweet as well.