Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5076 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5076 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE BORGES D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Entry fast and professional
MOHAMAD HUSSEIN E.
Submitted 05/14/22
❤️❤️
CHERYL K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Quick and easy
ABHIPSA B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good
CRISTINA CONCHA S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Really good!
AUGUSTA CARMEN A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Nice staff and informative.
TANIA PILAR C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good
SUSAN Z.
Submitted 05/14/22
Michael was a complete ROCK STAR !! Super efficient, cordial and professional. Results back within one hour. I highly recommend Test 4 Free to anyone and everyone!! I need to go back for another trip soon.
NANCY L.
Submitted 05/13/22
The technician was very helpful. Even though there was technical problems he was so patient and kind. He made sure that we got what we needed.
PAUL REEVES L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick and easy
MICHAEL GEORGE R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Super nice people
MARTIN K O.
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience was great this morning because the staff were professional and friendly
KAREN R.
Submitted 05/13/22
They were very consultative and got us in and out quickly even though there were several cars in front of us
DANA MARIA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast service
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/13/22
EASY, QUICK, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Slightly difficult to understand if we were in the right place. Technician was very friendly and responsive to our questions.
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 05/13/22
G
GREGORY RYAN J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great service
KAREN ANNETTE C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Well organized, courteous and friendly. Proficient process I always chose this location before any other. Thank you for being so professional
KATHRYN SUSAN S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very efficient and great customer service.