Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5973 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5973 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIFFANY R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick and friendly
SANDIP R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Absolutely loved the service! Fast efficient caring folks! Result came within 10 minutes. Highly recommend..
PAUL RICHARD B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended them to many people
DANITA T.
Submitted 09/14/22
The test was fast,easy and pain free. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and also gave great information.
TRACY D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great, fast, and easy!
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
VIVIAN K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience
GADIEL R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Fast
MELANIE GRAY M.
Submitted 09/13/22
TESTING IS NO LONGER FREE! Luckily I have insurance. My friend doesn’t so would have had to pay $59 for a rapid test or $99 for Other. The staff was very nice and friendly. No line. Convenient location in Mall parking lot near Dillards.
ESPERANZA L P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent service
VIVIANNA D.
Submitted 09/13/22
You guys are always extremely kind, patient and efficient! Even in times such as this, you ease the stress of it all :)
DERICK F.
Submitted 09/13/22
na
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great service
CRAIG S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Quick testing and friendly knowledgeable staff.
CASEY D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Quick and easy
LINDA M.
Submitted 09/11/22
Efficient & friendly
TINA PATRICK B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Efficient informative and quick
DANNY WAYNE M.
Submitted 09/11/22
Fast. Efficient.
DEBORAH BARBEE K.
Submitted 09/11/22
Quick, easy and nice professional person that administered the test.
EDDIE ALBERT B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Quick and easy