Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Alpharetta, GA, Norcross, GA, Marietta, GA,, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6069 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6069 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA BOYD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Great
KRISTY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Fast, easy and the staff is super nice
AMBER U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Quick results and fast testing process
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good
JOSE ELISEO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
N/A
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fast and easy. I have recommended this service in the past and I will continue to do so.
AKASH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
This was quick today, but waiting on the results more than 6 hours now.
JORDAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Easy and fast results!
NANCY ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Quick, courteous and convenient service. Thank you!
SUSAN C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Easy to book an appointment same day, no wait when I got there. On-site team very proactive, polite and professional.
LINDA ADELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very thorough with test & explanation of COVID. Very pleased with the process.
ALTON WAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The nurse was very knowledgeable, professional and detailed. She ensured my wife and I were well informed about the vaccine and possible side effects. If I were to need an additional vaccination, I would be more than happy to have this nurse to assist.
MADISON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Super fast and very nice
KLOE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
People were nice
ANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Easy!!
NOHEMI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Wonderful!!!
STEPHEN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
The staff at the Perimeter location is absolutely amazing.
JUDITH BARNES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Quick and Easy! The staff was very professional and kind and caring. I could no have had a better experience getting the Covid Test. Thank you so much!
JESSICA LEE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very easy and quick
LINDA CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very professional, quick and informative