Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5973 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5973 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AURORA R.
Submitted 10/28/20
aWeSomE
CAROLINE D.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was a fantastic testing experience. The doctor was kind. The staff was fast and efficient. I have recommended this location to everyone.
MARIA CAMILA D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excelent service
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Appreciative and prifessional
CRISTINA R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excelent service.
VENESSA H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very efficient process.
ROY J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good
JAMES JOHN K.
Submitted 10/26/20
fast and efficient drive up access.
NAVAYA M.
Submitted 10/24/20
They were really nice and effective
DESTINAE C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Testing was quick and painless. The professionals working at the drive up testing center made me feel at ease and calmed my fear of testing. The doctor on site educated me on my symptoms and was very kind. I’m no longer afraid to test and would recommend this location to anyone in need of testing!
CHALLAH MEIJENA M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Ok
DEJA ZAIRE J.
Submitted 10/23/20
It was a great experience!
Michael G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional, organized and not painful with the test.
DEMETRIA F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very fast and painless.
HAVELWYN S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Awesome
Jose C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Is good service
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Amazing experience! So quick and not painful! The staff was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend! Will be back!
LUIZA P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good
JULIE O.
Submitted 10/20/20
Quick, easy, I didn’t have to do it myself! Everyone was very friendly.
SHASHENNA LATRICE S.
Submitted 10/17/20
It was easy and painless.. process took about 10 mins max.