Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Alpharetta, GA, Norcross, GA, Marietta, GA,, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6069 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6069 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAQUANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
No issues.
FELICIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Testing experience itself was great but I never receive a text or a phone call with my results and I have to wait for them to pop up on the portal.
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Friendly, professional and efficient.
AVA LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Efficient and very pleasant interaction.
ELAYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Quick. Easy. Convenient.
ROGER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Best service ever.
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I'm sure the workers are exhausted they do an awesome job. Quick service,swab, information & results. Let's do our Part!
ANNA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
It was ok
TRAMAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Quick and easy
ADIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Fast and efficient
MONICA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Fast, friendly and competent. My go to testing site
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Staff was friendly and efficient.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Fast and organized drive through. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My go to place for Covid testing.
ALMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Good persons
OLIVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
fast and easy
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
It was very professional and efficient.
DARNELL LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Great service, quick, and painless.
CLIFTON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Fast and simple.
DANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
The staff were super friendly! A very comfortable experience :)
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Good experience