Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6067 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6067 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAZMINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Easy. Staff was amazing
MARCUS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Yup
CHRISTEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Great, fast, convenient service and location. Good test results timing.
WISLENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Smooth process! The staff provide great customer service!
OLGA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Great service
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Great service !!!
RACHEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Easy, quick, painless
IRWIN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very Quick. Total time 20 minutes.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Thank you to all the staff!
ZEYTUNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Wonderful, very satisfied with your service
JAMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Fast in and out
EKRAM M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent service
MAX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent service abs such a friendly abs thorough staff! Everyone at the testing site we encountered during our testing experience was friendly, efficient, and produced excellent customer service! I will happily recommend this testing site to everyone I know!
TYNESHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Wonderful experience , easy, and fast service.
ANDREA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I got there about 10 min before my appointment time of 4:45PM. There were two lines. I ended up in a longer line and it took about 30 min to get tested and drive off. Not bad since it was probably a peak time. Everyone on staff was kind and seemed efficient. I got my results in 26 hours. They were promised in 48 so that was great to get them early.
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Easy
KIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Quick and efficient. No appointment required
RAYMOND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
very smooth
TAQUANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
No issues.
FELICIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Testing experience itself was great but I never receive a text or a phone call with my results and I have to wait for them to pop up on the portal.