Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6067 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6067 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA INDIRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Great
AMANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable.
LILY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
It was great experience!
MARIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
It was a good service
ELSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very practical and I received the test results very soon. People were nice and friendly
MATT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
So easy and the people were so friendly even though they were standing out in the freezing cold
BEULAH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Was happy with the service but it would be more happier with a better location
MARK J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I thought it was organized. In and out within an hour.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Wonderful
SEAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
People were professional and nice
JUNE ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I didn't know what to expect but the procedure was virtually painless. The staff was personable, quite friendly and they were also pretty efficient.
ALGUINEL A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Buena
MARY ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very well organized, great staff who kept the line moving, despite seeing line of cars upon arrival we were able to get in and out under an hour.
RALEIGH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
good
MICHAEL E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Good
PENNIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
The process was highly organized and very effective. My overall processing time from beginning to end was less than an hour.
LOYDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excelent
KERRIE BERRY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
The wait was long but the customer service was stellar.
SANTASHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Fast and a GREAT STAFF!!
RAHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Great people and very much caring. Thank you for your service.