Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5076 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5076 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very friendly, informative and efficient. This was a second option after being treated poorly at one of the big box corporations. Even though it's a slightly longer drive, it's now my first choice. Thank you!!!
HEATHER B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Fast service. Friendly staff and provider.
GERMAN G.
Submitted 11/07/20
La señorita que nos hizo el test es muy amable y muy clara en todo lo que nos dijo agradezco su amabilidad
CHARLES B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great service, quick and easy. Professional and prompt. This is great for covid pcr for flights or work
EMILY DAY K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very professionally done. All personal so clear In directions and kind.
JENNIFER LEA S.
Submitted 11/05/20
So quick and efficient! Great experience!
DOMINIQUE M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great customer service
SANTIAGO P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Fast
SANJAY F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Fast effective and efficient
JILANI J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone was very nice! I registered online in my car while I was waiting. The registration process was quick and easy. They did my test and I was in and out. I highly recommend!
ANDRES D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excelent
SHAFIA S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very efficient and professionally done.
IKECHUKWU M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good
MARCUS J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Nick was amazing!
LAURA P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very friendly & informative staff, fast & easy test!
JHOYNER G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Profesional
WANDA ALESIA H.
Submitted 10/30/20
The test was quick and no waiting. I was tested on Wednesday morning and was told I would receive my results 24 to 48hrs. I haven't received a text nor an email from your company.
ALEX D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Quick and free
SHARITA D.
Submitted 10/30/20
It was conveniently located on the lot. Its advertised as free, not sure why they asked for insurance information. They issue waivers for non insurance holders. Everyone was friendly and the test did not hurt. Awaiting results. Thanks
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very quick and painless. Friendly people