Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5076 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5076 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLIFFORD LEE S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fast, efficient, professional, friendly.
PAOLA G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent attention.
HORACE NATHINEL F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Staff was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. They made this process fast, easy, and painless.
VINCA RENARD R.
Submitted 11/17/20
The line went quickly,the staff was very friendly,and made me feel extremely comfortable during an uncomfortable procedure.
ELIEZER C.
Submitted 11/17/20
great and caring and professional
ISABELLA R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone is so sweet
DESTINY D.
Submitted 11/15/20
My experience was great. I drove up and was taken care of.
JOSHUA K.
Submitted 11/15/20
Quick, professional
SABLE AHYANNA S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Most of the staff was nice and efficient!
MANUELA C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Excellent!
VALERIE T.
Submitted 11/14/20
I was very impressed with the professionalism quick response.
CYNTHIA KAY S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Was driving by and saw free testing sign and just a few cars in line. I did a quick U turn and went in. Workers were outfitted properly, introduced and conducted themselves professionally, and best of all, they swabbed both nostrils without probing in and touching your soul with the q-tip!! Actually a pleasant experience.
JEAN H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good job
JEAN H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Need more safe wearing, thank you for serving
WINN N.
Submitted 11/11/20
The Group do Very good job and quickly, helpfully
JON R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent service and knowledgeable personnel
KEENAN BRYAR STOREY R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Quick and easy, I was in and out in about 6 minutes. And it's not the test that goes all the way into your brain so that's nice
JAMES C W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Arrived at facility for appointment. Very easy to find, drove up; one car ahead of me. The doctor in charge immediately introduced himself and asked a few preliminary questions. A staff member asked me to sign a patient information form, performed the test (20 seconds, not uncomfortable at all), gave me a form with information on how I would be notified of the results. Entire procedure took maybe 7 minutes. The staff was welcoming and thoroughly professional. Thank you!
CAROLINE KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 11/10/20
They were very good
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Yes