Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Atlanta, GA, Alpharetta, GA, Norcross, GA, Marietta, GA,, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6069 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6069 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS GONZALO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good service and good attention.
WALTER WAGNER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you
SALLIE VAUGHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
It went very well. Very thoughtful and friendly.
MORAIMA E V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent! The guys are very kind and helpful thank you
BEATRIZ E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good
KAREN L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Quick and professional.
CAROLYN WILLIAMS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The vaccination experience was uneventful. The nurse was very knowledgeable about the vaccine and explained it in great detail.
DANIEL ANDREW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Quick, efficient and informative!
JACQUELINE W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Clean, efficient, professional and caring
CLAUDE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Only a short wait and the tester was knowable
LEONDA FORSHE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They were very professional and quick
JOHN ALBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Easy, quick and professional
DELORIS ANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I was given proper instructions for the test. She was very polite. The nurse answered my questions and advised me about boosters. No wait time.
OLA COREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She was great!
ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Lots of appt options. Instructions on what to do upon arrival were very clear. Wait time upon arrival was very short. Results were super quick. My nurse was super sweet and knowledgeable, too. I didn’t feel like just another patient. She treated me like an actual human, which meant a lot. I needed this test for a surgery the following day, so I had enough to worry about, and this easy experience was welcomed. I loved I just pulled up, chilled in my car a few minutes, and had my negative result within 30.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Super quick and easy. Nurse was so nice to my son.
DEBASIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Nice service
VENDORA ORBISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Fast, safe and convenient.
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The staff was professional and prompt. I felt at ease and comfortable.
ISABEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Fantastic! No more words are needed! Thank you!