Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5973 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5973 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN JEAN J.
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly and fast
HOLLY D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Michelle Wansky is an angel from heaven! She was so helpful throughout the process. I can't tell you how very much I appreciated her professionalism and sincere personal interest. I will recommend this testing site to all my friends!
JANIS FECHTER K.
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional and efficient
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 09/24/22
Superb customer service
TOLLIVER WRIGHT P.
Submitted 09/24/22
Fast. Professional. Prompt results
HEBERT P.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone was so friendly and attentive. It was also quick and convenient
MARCIA J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick, efficient and kind. Highly recommend.
CHARLENE N.
Submitted 09/23/22
Drive right up and got swabbed. Results came faster than I expected and I was cleared to go back to work in less than an hour! The ladies there were really nice.
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Easy to schedule. No waiting once you arrive. Process was quick and easy.
JYOTSNA PARESH D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly persons and well trained explain everything in detail
ROSILYN M.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was quick and easy.
ELISE C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very thorough. The nurse was so professional, so quick and explained everything so well that I understood all I needed to do. Excellent service. Felt very safe and respected. Thanks to all who work in the health care field to keep everyone safe!
ISRA G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient and friendly staff!
JA`NAYA LANICE G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Amazing and very fast results
LIA R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Fast result great service
GAIL SIMONE W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very fast and efficient. The PA was friendly
FLORA WALKER H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Courteous, polite,helpful ,and very professional
KAREN JO P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Quick and easy
JAMES JOSEPH F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Only issue was the response file with results were in my spam folder