Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

4.78/5 Star Rating
6067 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6067 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA DEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Fast and good service
VALLENTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Nurse had smooth hand to handle needle
JENNY P E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
You are the best!
CURLEY MELVIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The staff was very friendly .
DAXABEN JAYESHKUMAR J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The lady who collect sample she is so good and give all the information which is necessary. She is very friendly. Good practice and Nice staff. I appreciate her service
IRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No wait time.
GARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very professional.
ALMA ELOISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The employees were very responsive and professional. Answer our questions ppropriately, their instructions were easily followed
CAROLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful.
CARLETTA HALL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Quick and professional
EDWARD KAREEM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The service was quick and easy
JENNIFER LOWE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Professional, quick and efficient
BLAKE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Molly was friendly and provided quick service.
KELSEY SHANNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great service
GREGOR V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fast and well organized
TONY LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very quick and easy with fast results.
MARLINA WOOD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very quick and easy.
LISA RENEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
No wait. Friendly service
ANTRONETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The testing was fast and easy. The people there were so helpful and provided information that was easy to understand. I received my results within an hour.
LE ROY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was very professional and detailed about what was being administered.