Dear community: Please be sure to bring your ID and insurance card (if you are insured) with you to the visit. You may come get tested at any point before or after your scheduled time.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Test 4 Free

Testing Center located in Georgia, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Pineville, North Carolina

5446 total reviews

Test 4 Free always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5446 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Test 4 Free below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA S.
Submitted 07/04/22
Quick and simple
ROBYN F.
Submitted 07/04/22
Very quick and nice people
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/04/22
Super friendly and helpful staff
CLAUDIA MARIA R.
Submitted 07/04/22
Excellent and professional experience
COLLIE AIRTOE D.
Submitted 07/04/22
Great
KIM A.
Submitted 07/03/22
Wonderful experience!!
MARSHA C.
Submitted 07/03/22
it was efficient and very well done
CAMERON C.
Submitted 07/03/22
Na
MANDY W.
Submitted 07/03/22
the testing was fast and easy and didn't require much
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 07/03/22
Good
HEATHER L.
Submitted 07/03/22
Good
JOHN R D.
Submitted 07/03/22
Easy
DOLCY PABON H.
Submitted 07/03/22
The test was quick, easy and the man there was very informative and just made things uncomplicated. The results were emailed about 20 minutes later. The location was convenient and easily accessible, could task for a better experiences’ thank you
MAXINE HUBBARD W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great service and friendly staff
RAJ K.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very convenient. Staffs are very courteous and true professional. They will answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable. Easy process and you could be done within 10-15mnts max.
CHRISTIE L.
Submitted 07/02/22
Quick service. Staff was very kind and friendly.
JUDITH N.
Submitted 07/02/22
Always swift and professional.
BETTY JOANNE L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very efficient and professional. Answered our questions
ADAM N.
Submitted 07/01/22
I had a great experience it was very fast and the 2 ladies running the place were incredibly friendly.
JOSEPH ARMANDO S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everything perfect the person there answered all my questions